Late Night at TikiCat 7pm Seating

Tue, Apr 23 at 7pm

This event has passed.

Late Night at TikiCat presented by Late Night Theatre and TikiCat

  • Hosted by Ron Megee and Chadwick Brooks as the Mai Tai sisters
  • Special guest Daisy Bucket

Tuesday, April 23

  • Seating begins at 7pm 

Visit HopCat upstairs before or after the show for 15% off your meal, with proof of ticket purchase.

Want a later seating? Head over to this link for our 9pm seating: bit.ly/LateNightTiki9pm   

21+


TikiCat

401 Westport Road
Kansas City, Mo 64111

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, May 25 at 10am

Rooftop Beer Yoga May 25

Tue, May 28 at 6:30pm

Monthly Beer Dinner at HopCat w/ Public House Brewing

Sat, Jun 8 at 10am

Rooftop Beer Yoga June 8

Sat, Jun 22 at 10am

Rooftop Beer Yoga June 22

Tue, Jun 25 at 6:30pm

June Beer Dinner at HopCat featuring Boulevard Brewing Company

Sat, Jul 13 at 10am

Rooftop Beer Yoga July 13

Sat, Jul 27 at 10am

Rooftop Beer Yoga July 27

Sat, Aug 10 at 10am

Rooftop Beer Yoga Aug. 10

Sat, Aug 24 at 10am

Rooftop Beer Yoga Aug. 24